Staff Directory

NameEmailPosition
Thad OwensThad.Owens@Konoctiusd.orgPrincipal
Lorena GuzmanLorena.Guzman@Konoctiusd.orgSite Secretary, Registrar
Kimberly SteppKimberly.Stepp@Konoctiusd.org1st Grade Teacher
Lori SmithLori.Smith@Konoctiusd.org2nd Grade Teacher
Sue ChisamSue.Chisam@Konoctiusd.org3rd Grade Teacher
Shannon Trayler Shannon.Trayler@konoctiusd.org5th Grade Teacher
Mark AndersonMark.Anderson@Konoctiusd.org
Trish AguileraTrishi.Aguilera@Konoctiusd.orgSpecial Education
Patty MarcelenoPatty.Marceleno@Konoctiusd.orgSpeech Therapist
TBA
Rachel Anderson
Rachel.Anderson@Konoctiusd.orgKindergarten Teacher
TBA
Mandi Livingston
Mandi.Livingston@Konoctiusd.orgAcademic Intervention Assistant
TBA
Chris Read
Chris.Read@Konoctiusd.org4th Grade Teacher
TBA
Krystal Patrick
Krystal.Patrick@Konoctiusd.orgCounselor
TBA
Marjorie Robert
Marjorie.Robert@Konoctiusd.orgSpecial Education

News

Harvest-of-the-Month-1.png.jpg

January Harvest of the Month: Leafy greens

Konocti Unified School District is proudly part of the Harvest of the Month and Lake County Farm to School Program. December’s harvest is ...

View All Recent News >>

Upcoming Events